Appreciations!

cards

Recently, my brother was in a traumatic accident and is in the Intensive Care Unit in a Boise hospital.  He has made great progress and has a very long hard road of recovery ahead of him.  When the accident happened, I spent the first 13 days at the hospital supporting my sister in law and family.  My Lewis and Clark family took great care of my daughter during this period as I was not home much at all but to sleep.  I appreciate their love and care for me, my kiddos and for my family.
I would like to thank the students of Mrs. Smith’s class for taking time out of their day to send heart felt concerns to me and my brother.  They were so sweet and thoughtful.

Thanks for all of the love and prayers!

Leave a Reply

